A unique and novel concept in space rental

Looking to rent a storage room that can also serve as an office, workshop or hobby room? 
Use garages for your vehicles? Welcome to Room4U.

On our website, you can learn all about the options available for the storage of a wide variety of materials, such as files and documents or furniture, and find out how you can create a space to suit your individual purposes. You can rent a room to store your winter things in summer and your summer things in winter. Or you can rent a hobby room, where you can work on those cherished projects that there just isn't room for at home. Or perhaps you are self-employed and in need of a secure place to archive your files or a dry storage area for important documents?

Looking to rent a garage, to have a secure, clean and dry place to park your car or motorcycle? Or maybe you’d like to hire a music room, so you can have practice or jam sessions without being disturbed? Room4U can provide you with the space you need. Room4U offers highly versatile self-storage space – customised to meet your specific needs. We can provide a place for your hobby or your car, your furniture, your regular poker game or your old stuff, in short: with the centrally located and easily accessible space, you will have more room for everything.

YOUR ADVANTAGES: 2 weeks’ notice period Highly versatile Secure, clean and dry rental space Lift service to all floors WC access Mailing address
Secure

Secure

The security of your storage space and the safety of its contents are important to us. Our secure key system allows us to ensure that only renters can enter the building. You are the only one who can enter your storage space, and, for added security, all communal areas and the surroundings are covered by video surveillance.
Clean

Clean

The communal areas and corridors are maintained and cleaned by our staff. You don’t have to worry about the inside of your storage room: no one has access to it, so no dirt or grime can be brought in by a third party.
Dry

Dry

Your storage room is protected against moisture, as there is no direct water supply to the storage areas. In addition, our alert staff maintain the security of your goods at all times, with inspection rounds through the communal areas.
Room4U
Office /Viewing hours Basel:
Monday: 08.00 – 09.30
Tuesday: 08.00 – 09.00
Wednesday: 14.00 – 16.30
Thursday: 17.00 – 19.00
Friday: 17.00 – 19.30
Saturday: 09.00 – 12.30
Sunday: Closed

Ein einzigartiges & neues Konzept der Raumvermietung

Einen Lagerraum mieten, der auch Büro, Werkstatt oder Hobbyraum sein kann?
Garagen für Ihre Fahrzeuge nutzen? Willkommen bei Room4U.

Auf unserer Webseite erfahren Sie alles über die Lagermöglichkeiten verschiedenster Dinge, wie Akten und Dokumente oder Möbel und wie Sie einen Raum für Persönliches schaffen. Sie können einen Raum mieten, um die Wintersachen im Sommer und die Sommersachen im Winter zu lagern. Oder Sie können sich einen Hobbyraum für Ihre Lieblingsbeschäftigung mieten, die zu Hause einfach keinen Platz findet. Oder Sie sind selbständig und möchten ein sicheres Archiv für Ihre Dokumente oder ein trockenes Lager für wichtige Unterlagen?

Sie wollen eine Garage mieten, um Ihr Auto oder Ihr Motorrad sicher, sauber und trocken einzustellen. Oder Sie möchten einen Proberaum mieten, in dem Sie ungestört proben und jammen können? Room4U bietet Ihnen genügend Platz. Room4U bietet Self- Storage mit hoher Flexibilität - persönlich für Sie individualisiert. Wir bieten Raum für Ihr Hobby oder Ihr Auto, Ihre Möbel oder Ihre Pokerrunde, Ihre alten Dinge oder kurz: Mit den zentralen und leicht zugänglichen Räumlichkeiten haben Sie mehr Platz für alles.

IHRE VORTEILE: Kündigungsfrist 2 Wochen Vielfältige Nutzungsmöglichkeiten Sichere, saubere und trockene Mieträume Lift in alle Etagen WC Zugang Postanschrift
Sicher

Sicher

Uns ist die Sicherheit Ihres Lagers und der darin befindlichen Dinge wichtig. Dank dem sicheren Schlüsselsystem gewähren wir nur Mietern Eintritt in das Gebäude. In Ihren Lagerraum kommen nur Sie und zur zusätzlichen Sicherheit sind alle Gemeinschaftsräume und die Umgebung videoüberwacht.
Sauber

Sauber

Die Gemeinschafträume und Flure werden von unserem Personal gepflegt und gereinigt. In Ihrem Lagerraum müssen Sie sich keine Gedanken machen, da niemand Zutritt hat und Schmutz und Dreck nicht durch Fremdeinwirkung entstehen kann.
Trocken

Trocken

Ihr Lagerraum ist vor Feuchtigkeit geschützt, da die Lagerräume keinen direkten Wasseranschluss haben. Zudem ist unser aufmerksames Personal mit Kontrollgängen durch die Gemeinschaftsräume stets um die Sicherheit Ihrer Güter betreut.
Room4U
Büro-/Besichtigungszeiten Basel:
Montag: 08.00 – 09.30
Dienstag: 08.00 – 09.00
Mittwoch: 14.00 – 16.30
Donnerstag: 17.00 – 19.00
Freitag: 17.00 – 19.30
Samstag: 09.00 – 12.30
Sonntag: Geschlossen